Our UK Staff




Graham Patterson

Project Specification Manager

 

graham.patterson@ksb.com



Darren Smith

Area Sales Manager

North West

darren.smith@ksb.com



Mark Rogers

Area Sales Manager

South East

mark.rogers@ksb.com



Mark Cresswell

Area Sales Manager

South and South West

mark.cresswell@ksb.com



Mark Sanders

Area Sales Manager

North East and East Midlands

mark.sanders@ksb.com



Lisa Perryman

Internal Sales Engineer

 

lisa.perryman@smedegaard.co.uk



Vikki Strange

Internal Sales Engineer

 

vikki.strange@smedegaard.co.uk



Christina Wheadon

Senior Internal Sales Support Clerk

 

Christina.Wheadon@smedegaard.co.uk



Sam Edmonds

Internal Sales Support Clerk

 

sam.edmonds@smedegaard.co.uk



Richard White

Technical Manager

 

richard.white@smedegaard.co.uk



Ryan Roberts

Assistant Sales Office Manager

 

ryan.roberts@smedegaard.co.uk



Graham Howard

Operations Manager

 

graham.howard@smedegaard.co.uk